Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Purchasing a new home can be overwhelming, our experienced team is here to help.

Connect with us today and we will help guide you through the Road to Home. 

The Road to Home

Homestar - The Stallings Team

David Stallings
678.561.2504
www.homestarfc.com/davidstallings

 

Get Pre-Qualified

New American Funding

The Drexler Team | 678-978-1473
Chris.Drexler@nafinc.com

 

Hablo español?

Jose Plascenica | 770-630-1801 

Jose.Plascencia@nafinc.com

Get Pre-Qualified

Avondale

Avondale Mortgage

NMLS# 21116
Jarek Maddox & Aaron Delgado
770-755-5130
www.AvondaleMortgage.com

Get Pre-Qualified

Ameris Bank

Ameris Bank

NMLS #235251

Jayson Duff

678-360-2969

Jayson.Duff@AmerisBank.com

 

Get Pre-Qualified


PrimeLending

NMLS #179927

Dave Mathews

864-505-8620

dmathews@primelending.com

Get Pre-Qualified

New American Funding

New American Funding

NMLS #324705

Cindy Mintz Few 

864-293-7003

Cindy.Mintz@Nafinc.com

Get Pre-Qualified

Ameris Bank

Ameris Bank

NMLS #474194

Steve Ray

803.414.8711

Steve.Ray@AmerisBank.com

 

Get Pre-Qualified